Kidderminster Carolians RFC

KCRFC Bowls Section

The bowls section recently won the Kidderminster & District Midweek Bowling League Presidents Cup

Click any of pictures for a bigger image

Click for bigger image

The Winning Team comprising left to right:
Mike Pugh, Goff Perks, Dave Patterson, John McCarthy, Dave Tipper, Andy Ward (Captain), Graham Maiden, John Barker,
Richard Wise, Nick Swain, Phil Knowles, Keith Crisp,Paul Taylor,Barrie Davis


Andy Ward being presented with the trophy by Ron James (Chairman of the K & D Midweek Bowling League) with Sid Vanes (President of the League).

Keith Crisp in action

Mike Pugh and Dave Tipper
(winners of the first Jim Bailey Trophy) together with Jean Bailey.





All pictures courtesy of Barrie Davis



Optimised for 1024 x 768 / © 2006